Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:37 p.m. - 2005-01-09
Time Zones
A couple of my block prints sold at the auction yesterday. Brij came and seemed very interested and into it. We said something about meeting later for an appetitzer or something. I thought it was all set, but when I looked for her later she was gone. I called her cell, and she answered from home, said she was getting ready for bed. I haven't really understood her since she got her new redneck womanhater boyfriend.
Janie and Ginger unfortunatly were available to go out afterward. They drive me crazy with all their giggles and hair tossing. We went to a cafeteria style place and they had to point out all the weird people and make jokes about them. When Janie finished eating she squirted catsup on her plate and then poured salt and pepper into it and covered it with a bunch of paper napkins. For some reason she and Ginger thought this was hilarious. And When Ginger left the table for a minute Janie licked her sandwich and of course told her when she came back. Then I had to sit through a lot of "Oh, no, you did NOT!"
It seems like all of my friends are in different time zones from mine: J and G are still stuck in high school, and Brij is like an old married lady stay at home. Kind of sucky all around.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!