Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:22 p.m. - 2005-02-19
Charlie's Pride
Charlie is cute, definitely a cute guy. Girls are always talking about him and calling him. I've even heard people's MOTHERS talk about what sensational eye candy Charlie is. The problem is, not only does Charlie know the effect he has on us females, but he TALKS--BRAGS--about it all the time. Like I was kidding him that he should get a short haircut and stop being such a Curly Sue, and he said it would disappoint too many women. And he's always talking about all the GUYS who hit on him. I mean, should a straight guy take that much PRIDE in being attractive to gay men?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!