Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:37 p.m. - 2007-08-09
MEATATARIAN
Some of my friends are vegetarians or vegans or thinking about becoming one either for health or moral reasons. But I am proud to be a meatatarian. I believe it's wrong and ecologically unwise to eat plants. Plants--and everyone should know this--do photosynthesis and make the very oxygen that we breathe. Oh sure, VEGAN, go ahead and eat your precious broccoli, but somewhere in the third world there's a little kid gasping for oxygen because YOU had to kill a plant! And those animals that you're so worried about? Hello! ANIMALS USE UP OUR OXYGEN! We should all be out right now, killing all the animals and eating them as fast as we can.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!