Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:39 a.m. - 2010-04-14
THE ZERO PRIVACY OPTION
One of my coworkers called in sick on a Friday, then hit the bars that night. At one place she got her picture taken with a local celebrity & later posted it on her Facebook page. The following Monday she got called into her supervisor's office to explain her quick recovery. So now she has to give some thought to unfriending her supervisor.

Nobody learned anything from the story about the American girl in Italy who was arrested for murder, then had her reputation ruined by the Italian press based largely on her own Facebook postings.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!