Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:18 a.m. - 2016-03-05
TEENAGERS
Geo: Teenagers, I hate them! Have you ever noticed how, when you come back from the grocery store, the foods that can be opened and eaten on the spot are the ones that disappear right away? At our house we used to have cans of soda sitting around--maybe one or two sips taken, no more--and then left open. They just pull the tab on another one! So I tried buying liter bottles instead. They'd pour a cup, let that stand by after one sip, then pour another one a few minutes later. So I started going around the house, pouring cups of soda back into the liter bottle. My wife and I hide food in our room...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!